Kontakta oss

 KONTAKTUPPGIFTER

Telefon: 010-178 36 20      

Jourtelefon kl 17.00-8.00:  
010-178 36 20    

E-post: info@ofelia.se                        


Ekonomiavdelningen
Telefon:
010-178 36 40
E-post: ekonomi@shvab.se

 

       

Göteborg
Vasagatan 45
411 37 Göteborg 


Borlänge
Målaregatan 10
784 33 Borlänge 
              

Stockholm
Barnhusgatan 22
111 23 Stockholm


 

 
           Marie Öhrstedt  

VD            
             
   
 

Telefon: 072-050 21 05

E-post: marie.ohrstedt@shvab.se

 

  

Philip Sjöhamn 

Konsultchef    

Kundansvar, bemanning, rekrytering.

Telefon: 010-178 36 22 /  072-050 32 90

E-post: philip.fransson@ofelia.se     

   


 
   

 

Susanna Thulin   

Konsultchef

Kundansvar, bemanning, rekrytering.

Telefon: 010-178 36 26 / 072-050 39 19 

E-post: susanna.thulin@ofelia.se

 

 

Sandra Beckius
Konsultchef

Kundansvar, bemanning, rekrytering.

Telefon:  010-178 36 25 / 072-050 37 53  

E-post:  sandra.beckius@ofelia.se




 

Linn Halling

Konsultchef

Kundansvar, bemanning, rekrytering.

Telefon 010-178 36 24 / 072-554 53 04   

E-post:  linn.halling@ofelia.se

 
 Marcus Gambreus    

Konsultchef

Kundansvar, bemanning, rekrytering.

Telefon 010-178 36 09 / 070-419 23 61    

E-post: marcus.gambreus@ofelia.se

 
  Jens Göransson                  

Ekonomichef         

Telefon: 010-178 36 41 / 072-050 48 74

E-post: jens.goransson@shvab.se


 
   Victoria Cunelius   

Ekonomiassistent               

Telefon: 010-178 36 42 / 072-215 48 48

E-post: victoria.cunelius@shvab.se

 

 
   Jenny Öberg  

Ekonomiassistent               

Telefon: 010-178 36 40        

E-post: jenny.oberg@shvab.se   


 
  Frida Eklund                         

Rekryteringsassistent         

Telefon: 010-178 36 07 / 076-111 20 49

E-post: frida.eklund@shvab.se        

                     

 
   Maja Parker  

Kvalitets- & anbudsansvarig               

Telefon: 010-178 36 02 / 070-419 23 60 

E-post: maja.parker@ofelia.se