Kontakta oss

 KONTAKTUPPGIFTER

Telefon:  031-28 76 60

Jourtelefon kl 17.00-8.00:  031-28 76 60    

E-post: info@ofelia.se                  

Fax: 0243-21 99 95    



Göteborg
Vasagatan 45
411 37 Göteborg 


Borlänge
Målaregatan 10
784 33 Borlänge 
              

Stockholm
Barnhusgatan 22
111 23 Stockholm


 

 
  Marie Öhrstedt  

VD            
             
   
 

Telefon: 0243-945 20, 072-050 21  05

E-post: marie.ohrstedt@shvab.se

 

 

  

Mathias Johansson

Affärsområdeschef   
     

Telefon: 072-050 98 22

E-post: mathias.johansson@ofelia.se     

   


 
  

 

Susanna Thulin   

Konsultchef

Kundansvar, bemanning, rekrytering.

Telefon: 08-21 22 39, 072-050 39 19

E-post: susanna.thulin@ofelia.se

  

 
 

Taina Magnusson   

Konsultchef

Kundansvar, bemanning, rekrytering.

Telefon: 031-797 76 62, 070-717 91 40  

E-post: taina.magnusson@ofelia.se


 
 

Sandra Beckius   

Konsultchef

Kundansvar, bemanning, rekrytering.

Telefon: 08-121 510 85, 072-050 37 53  

E-post: sandra.beckius@ofelia.se


 
 

Philip Fransson   

Konsultchef

Kundansvar, bemanning, rekrytering.

Telefon:   031-797 13 37, 072-050 32 90

E-post: philip.fransson@ofelia.se


 
  Patrik Sundin   

Ekonomichef         

Telefon: 08-121 510 81, 072-050 48 74

E-post: patrik.sundin@shvab.se

 
  Victoria Cunelius   

Ekonomiassistent               

Telefon: 0243-945 10, 072-215 48 48

E-post: victoria.cunelius@shvab.se

 
  Johanna Åberg   

Ekonomiassistent               

Telefon: 0243-945 00

E-post: johanna.aberg@shvab.se  

 
  Anna-Maria Hjorth   

Rekryteringsassistent               

Telefon: 08-121 507 67, 076-111 20 49

E-post: anna-maria.hjort@shvab.se

 
  Maja Parker  

Kvalitets- & anbudsansvarig               

Föräldraledig

E-post: maja.parker@ofelia.se